Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League

The Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League (TVCWFL) is an amateur women's football league in England. It covers the counties within the Thames Valley region, including Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, and Surrey.

The TVCWFL was founded in 1999 and currently consists of seven adult divisions and two under 18 divisions. The top division is the Premier Division, which is at tier 7 of the women's football pyramid. The league promotes to the Southern Region Women's Football League Division One.

Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League action

The TVCWFL season runs from September to May. Matches are played on Saturdays and Sundays. The league cup competition is the TVCWFL Challenge Cup.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Thames Valley Counties Women's Football League teams come from

  • Carterton,
  • Chinnor,
  • Headington,
  • Reading,
  • Thatcham,
  • Wantage,

and other areas within Oxfordshire, West Berkshire.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia