Last updated : Monday, 18 September 2023

Thames Valley Football League

The Thames Valley Football League is an amateur football league in England. It is affiliated to the Football Association and is part of the National League System at tier 11 of the English football league system.

The league was founded in 1986 and currently consists of 2 divisions, the Premier Division and Division 1. The Premier Division is the top division and is currently contested by 20 teams. Division 1 is the second tier and is currently contested by 18 teams.

Thames Valley Fl action

The league champions are promoted to the Combined Counties Football League, while the bottom two teams in the Premier Division are relegated to Division 1. The top two teams in Division 1 are promoted to the Premier Division, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Thames Valley Counties Football League.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia