Last updated : Sunday, 24 September 2023


The Wharfedale Triangle League is an amateur football league based in West Yorkshire, England. It was founded in 1976 and currently has 32 teams competing in three divisions.

The league is named after the Wharfedale Triangle, a geographical area in West Yorkshire that includes the towns of Ilkley, Otley, and Harrogate.

The Wharfedale Triangle League action

The league's headquarters are located at Nethermoor Park in Guiseley.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two


  • AFC Wibsey
  • Bar 61 FC
  • Bramhope MFC
  • Craven Athletic
  • Cullingworth Youth
  • FC Pudsey
  • Guiseley Celtic
  • Horsforth Fairweather
  • Ilkley Town
  • Knaresborough Town
  • Otley Town
  • Salts
  • Sowerby Bridge
  • Tadcaster Magnets
  • Yeadon


Featured Divisions

  • The Wharfedale Triangle League Championship


    11 teams
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table
  • The Wharfedale Triangle League Premier


    12 teams
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia