Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Vanarama National North

The Vanarama National League North is a division of the National League in England, immediately below the National League division. Along with the National League South, it is at the second level of the National League System, and at the sixth tier overall of the English football league system.

The league consists of 24 teams, with each team playing each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the National League, while the bottom four teams are relegated to the Northern Premier League Premier Division.


Current champions

Vanarama National North action

The current champions of the Vanarama National League North are AFC Fylde, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.


Featured Teams

  • SJB101FC


    Tullibody, Scotland

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia