Last updated : Saturday, 16 September 2023

Wanganui Senior Women's Football League

The Wanganui Senior Women's Football League is an amateur football league in Wanganui, New Zealand. It was founded in 1974 and currently has 6 teams. The teams are:

The league plays a 10-round season, with each team playing each other once. The top two teams at the end of the season play off for the championship.

Wanganui Senior Womens action

The league is affiliated with the New Zealand Football Federation.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia