Last updated : Sunday, 25 February 2024

Wcfl Premier League

The Wcfl Premier League is an amateur football league in the North West of England. It is the top division of the North West Counties Football League, and is currently ranked at Step 5 of the National League System.

The league was founded in 1982, and currently consists of 24 clubs. The teams are divided into two groups of 12, and each team plays each other team in their group once, home and away. The top two teams in each group at the end of the season qualify for the play-offs, with the winners of the play-offs being crowned champions.

Wcfl Premier Leauge action

The current champions of the Wcfl Premier League are Vauxhall Motors. They won the title in the 2022-23 season, finishing 10 points ahead of second-placed Kendal Town.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Wearside FC

    Wearside FC

    , England

    Premier Leauge
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia