Last updated : Friday, 22 September 2023

West of Scotland U21 Football League

The West of Scotland U21 Football League is an amateur football league in Scotland for players aged 21 and under.

The league was founded in 1993 and currently consists of 16 clubs. The teams are divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and the First Division.

West Of Scotland U21 action

The current champions of the Premier Division are Clydebank, while the current champions of the First Division are East Kilbride.


Featured Divisions

  • West Of Scotland U21 Division 3

    Division 3

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia