Last updated : Saturday, 16 September 2023

West Riding FA Masters

The West Riding FA Masters is an amateur football league for players aged 45 and over. It is run by the West Riding County Football Association, which is the governing body of football in northern parts of the West Riding of Yorkshire, England.

The league was founded in 2022 and currently has two divisions: Elland Summer and Elland Winter. Each division consists of 10 teams, who play each other home and away. The top two teams in each division at the end of the season are promoted to the next division, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the previous division.

West Riding FA Masters action

The league is played on a 7-a-side format, with each team having five outfield players and a goalkeeper. Matches are played over two 25-minute halves.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia