Last updated : Tuesday, 19 September 2023

Winners' Summer League

The Winners' Summer League is an amateur football league that was founded in 2013. The league is based in Las Vegas, Nevada, and it is open to players of all skill levels. The league plays a 10-game regular season, followed by a playoff tournament. The winner of the playoff tournament is crowned the league champion.

2023 Champions: Cleveland Cavaliers

The Cleveland Cavaliers won the 2023 Winners' Summer League championship. The Cavaliers defeated the Houston Rockets in the championship game, 99-78. Isaiah Mobley was named the MVP of the championship game. Mobley finished with 28 points, 11 rebounds, and 3 assists.

Winners’ Summer League action

The Cavaliers were led by a balanced offensive attack. Mobley was joined in double figures by Sam Merrill (27 points) and Emoni Bates (19 points). The Cavaliers also played strong defense, holding the Rockets to 38.3% shooting from the field.

Other Notable Performers

  • Chet Holmgren (Oklahoma City Thunder): Holmgren averaged 20.5 points, 9.5 rebounds, 2.5 assists, and 1.0 steals per game. He was a dominant force on both ends of the court.
  • Jalen Duren (Memphis Grizzlies): Duren averaged 17.5 points, 10.5 rebounds, and 2.5 blocks per game. He was a force in the paint, and he also showed off his developing perimeter game.
  • MarJon Beauchamp (Milwaukee Bucks): Beauchamp averaged 15.5 points, 5.5 rebounds, and 2.5 steals per game. He was a versatile defender who could guard multiple positions.


Featured Divisions

  • Winners’ Summer League Division B

    Division B

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia