Last updated : Monday, 19 February 2024

Witney and District FA

The Witney and District FA is an amateur football league in Oxfordshire, England. It was founded in 1902 and has a total of five divisions, with the Premier Division sitting at level 13 of the English football league system.

The league has over 100 clubs affiliated to it, and its headquarters are located in Witney. The current chairman of the league is David Mason.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Fred Ford Cup
  • Jack Busby Memorial Trophy
  • Ted Young Senior Cup
  • The Hughes Supplementary Cup
  • The Watts Junior Cup
Witney And District Fa action

The league runs a number of cup competitions, including the Fred Ford Cup, the Jack Busby Memorial Trophy, the Ted Young Senior Cup, the Hughes Supplementary Cup, and the Watts Junior Cup.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia