Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023

WNL Premier Division

The FA Women's National League (WNL) Premier Division is the third tier of women's football in England. It is a regional league, divided into two divisions: the Northern Premier Division and the Southern Premier Division.

Northern Premier Division

  • Teams: Boldmere St. Michaels, Brighouse Town, Burnley, Derby County, Fylde, Huddersfield Town, Liverpool Feds, Loughborough Foxes, Nottingham Forest, Stoke City, West Bromwich Albion, Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Current table: BBC Sport
  • Recent results: Full-Time

Southern Premier Division

  • Teams: Bridgwater United, Billericay Town, Cheltenham Town, Crawley Wasps, Gillingham, Ipswich Town, London Bees, MK Dons, Oxford United, Plymouth Argyle, Portsmouth, Rugby Borough FC, Watford
  • Current table: BBC Sport
  • Recent results: Full-Time


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia