Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Worcester Premier Football League

The Worcester Premier Football League is an amateur football league in the city of Worcester, England. It was founded in 1901 and currently has 20 teams competing in two divisions.

The league is affiliated to the Birmingham County Football Association and is a member of the National League System at tier 10 of the English football pyramid.



  • Avon Athletic
  • Barbourne
  • Bredon
  • Claines
  • Feckenham
  • Glebe
  • Malvern Town
  • Ombersley
  • Pershore Town
  • Phoenix
  • Rous Lench
  • Stourport Swifts Reserves
  • Village
  • Worcester City Reserves
  • Worcester Warriors
  • Wyre Forest


Worcester Premier action

Featured Divisions

  • Worcester Premier Premier


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia