Last updated : Wednesday, 27 March 2024

York Minster Engineering Football League

The York Minster Engineering Football League is an amateur football league based in North Yorkshire, England. It was founded in 1897 and is currently sponsored by Minster Engineering.

The league has four divisions: Premier Division, Division One, Division Two, and Division Three. There are also three reserve divisions. The top two teams in the Premier Division are promoted to the Northern Counties East League, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division One.

York Minster Engineering League action

The league has a total of 53 teams (15 in the Premier Division) and 31 reserve teams. The current champions are Huntington Rovers, who won the Premier Division in the 2022-23 season.


Featured Divisions

  • York Minster Engineering League Divison 40

    Divison 40

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

  • AFC Crayke

    AFC Crayke

    Crayke, England

    Divison 40
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia