Last updated : Monday, 20 November 2023

Airdrie & Coatbridge Sunday Amateur Football League

The Airdrie & Coatbridge Sunday Amateur Football League (ACSAFL) is a football league in North Lanarkshire, Scotland. It was founded in 1972 and currently has 37 clubs competing in three divisions.



  • Airdrie Community
  • Albion Rovers
  • Armadale
  • Bardykes Rovers
  • Bellgrove AFC
  • Blackburn United
  • Blantyre United
  • Blantyre Victoria AFC
  • Bo'ness United
  • Bothwell United

Fixtures and Results

The fixtures and results for the ACSAFL can be found on the league's website:


Airdrie & Coatbridge Sunday Amateur Football League action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia