Last updated : Wednesday, 29 November 2023

About Bournemouth Division 17

Bournemouth Division 17 is an amateur football league in Bournemouth, England. It is part of the Dorset County Football League, which is affiliated to the Football Association. The league is currently in its 75th season, and is played on a Saturday afternoon.

The league consists of 12 teams, and each team plays each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to Bournemouth Division 16, and the bottom two teams are relegated to Bournemouth Division 18.

Bournemouth Division 17 action

The current champions of Bournemouth Division 17 are AFC Bournemouth Warriors.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia