Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Bournemouth Sunday Hayward League Division 5

The Bournemouth Sunday Hayward League Division 5 is a football league in Bournemouth, England. It is one of the lowest divisions in the league, and is currently made up of 10 teams. The league was founded in 1921, and has been running continuously ever since.

Season 2022/23

The current season of the Bournemouth Sunday Hayward League Division 5 began in September 2022, and is scheduled to end in May 2023. The teams competing in the league this season are:

  • AFC Bournemouth Legends
  • Bournemouth Bohemians
  • Bournemouth Sports and Social Club
  • Dolphins FC
  • East Howe
  • FC Broadstone
  • Littledown
  • New Milton
  • Sturminster Marshall
Bournemouth Sunday Hayward League Division 5 action

The current league leaders are AFC Bournemouth Legends, who have won all of their games so far. The bottom two teams are East Howe and Sturminster Marshall, who have both lost all of their games.


Featured Teams

  • West Howe

    West Howe

    Bournemouth, England

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia