Last updated : Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Bromsgrove District Football League

The Bromsgrove District Football League is an amateur football league in the English county of Worcestershire. It was founded in 1902 and currently consists of three divisions with 25 teams. The league is affiliated to the Worcestershire Football Association.


The Bromsgrove District Football League was founded in 1902. The original league consisted of just four teams: Bromsgrove Rovers, Catshill Town, Rubery Hill and West Bromwich Albion Reserves. The league has grown steadily over the years and now consists of three divisions with 25 teams.

Bromsgrove District Football League action

The league has been won by a variety of clubs over the years. The most successful club is Bromsgrove Rovers, who have won the league on 21 occasions. Other successful clubs include Catshill Town (12 wins), Rubery Hill (10 wins) and West Bromwich Albion Reserves (9 wins).

Current Season

The current season is the 2022-23 season. The league is being contested by the following teams:

  • Bromsgrove Rovers
  • Catshill Town
  • Droitwich Spa Town Reserves
  • Evesham United Reserves
  • Longbridge Social
  • Meadow Park
  • Mostyn Rangers
  • Pershore Town Reserves
  • Quinton Athletic
  • Rubery Athletico
  • Sparrows Point
Bromsgrove District Football League match

The league is currently being led by Bromsgrove Rovers, who have won all of their games so far. Catshill Town are in second place, while Droitwich Spa Town Reserves are in third place.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia