Last updated : Tuesday, 02 April 2024

Central Warwickshire Football League

The Central Warwickshire Football League (CWFL) is an amateur football league in Warwickshire, England. It was founded in 1921 and currently has 120 teams competing in 10 divisions. The league is affiliated to the Warwickshire County Football Association.



Featured Divisions

  • Central Warwickshire Football League Division 1

    Division 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia