Last updated : Wednesday, 17 April 2024

CUAFL Division 3

The Cambridge University Association Football League (CUAFL) Division 3 is the third tier of men's football in the CUAFL. It is currently contested by 10 teams:

  • Churchill II
  • Downing II
  • Fitzwilliam II
  • Girton II
  • Jesus II
  • Peterhouse
  • Pembroke II
  • Selwyn II
  • Trinity II
  • Trinity Hall

The season runs from October to April, with each team playing each other once. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to CUAFL Division 2, while the bottom two teams are relegated to CUAFL Division 4. CUAFL Division 3 action

The current champions are Churchill II, who won the title in the 2021-22 season.


Featured Teams

  • CCCC4


    Cambridge, England

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia