Last updated : Monday, 11 December 2023

ECFA Premier Division

The ECFA Premier Division is the top tier of the English Colleges Football Association (ECFA) men's football league system. It is a 12-team league, with each team playing each other twice, once at home and once away. The season runs from September to April.

The current champions are Barnsley College, who won the title in the 2022-23 season. The most successful team in the league's history is Bishop Burton College, who have won the title 10 times.



Ecfa Premier Division action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia