Last updated : Sunday, 19 November 2023

Ex-yu Prvenstvo

Ex-yu Prvenstvo is an amateur football league for former Yugoslavian countries. It was founded in 2016 and is currently in its seventh season. The league consists of 16 teams, divided into two groups of eight. The top two teams from each group qualify for the playoffs, with the winner being crowned champion.


The idea for Ex-yu Prvenstvo was first conceived in 2015 by a group of football enthusiasts from former Yugoslavian countries. They wanted to create a league that would allow players from these countries to continue playing the sport they love at an amateur level. The league was officially founded in 2016 and the inaugural season began in 2017.

Ex-yu Prvenstvo action

The first season of Ex-yu Prvenstvo was a success, with over 100 teams participating. The league has continued to grow in popularity in each subsequent season, and now has teams from all over the world.

Current season

The current season of Ex-yu Prvenstvo is the seventh. The season began in September 2022 and is scheduled to end in June 2023. The current champions are FK Sarajevo, who won the title in the 2021-22 season.


Ex-yu Prvenstvo match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia