Last updated : Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Kidderminster & District Football League

The Kidderminster & District Football League (KDFL) is an amateur football league based in Kidderminster, Worcestershire, England. It was founded in 1905 and currently consists of 20 teams in a single division.

The league is affiliated to the Worcestershire County Football Association and is a member of the Football Association's National League System at Level 12. The champions of the KDFL are promoted to the Midland Football League, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Worcestershire County League.


Kidderminster & District FL action

The KDFL was founded in 1905 by a group of local football clubs. The first season consisted of 10 teams, and the league has since grown to its current size of 20 teams.

The KDFL has been won by a number of different clubs over the years, including Kidderminster Harriers, Stourbridge Town, and Bewdley Town. The current champions are Alveley.

Current Season

Kidderminster & District FL match

The 2022-23 season is the 118th season of the KDFL. The current champions are Alveley, who won the title in 2021-22.

The current season began on 6 August 2022 and is scheduled to end on 29 April 2023. The top two teams will be promoted to the Midland Football League, while the bottom two teams will be relegated to the Worcestershire County League.


Kidderminster & District FL teams

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Kidderminster & District FL teams come from

  • Brierley Hill,
  • Dudley,
  • Kidderminster,
  • Stourbridge,
  • Stourport-on-Severn,
  • Wolverley,
  • Wombourne,

and other areas within Staffordshire, Worcestershire.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia