Last updated : Friday, 01 December 2023


The London and South East Regional Women's Football League (L&SERWFL) is an amateur football league for women in England. It is at the fifth level of the English women's football pyramid, with the seven other Regional Leagues – Eastern, Southern, South West, West Mids, East Mids, North East and North West.

The L&SERWFL was founded in 2005 and currently has three divisions: Premier, Division 1 North and Division 1 South. The top two teams from each division are promoted to the FA Women's National League Division 1 South East, while the bottom two teams in each division are relegated to their respective county leagues.

London & South East Regional Women's action

The current champions of the L&SERWFL Premier Division are Worthing.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

London & South East Regional Women's teams come from

  • Feltham,
  • Manchester,
  • Watford,

and other areas within Greater London, Hertfordshire.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia