Last updated : Friday, 07 June 2024

Manjaros Langbaurgh League

The Manjaros Langbaurgh League is an amateur football league based in the Langbaurgh area of Cumbria, England. It was founded in 1972 and currently has 20 teams competing in two divisions.


The Manjaros Langbaurgh League was founded in 1972 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league started with just six teams, but it has since grown to 20 teams. The league is named after the Manjaros pub in the village of Kirkby Stephen, which was the original headquarters of the league.


The league has been won by a number of different teams over the years, but the most successful team is Kirkby Stephen United, who have won the league title 12 times. Other successful teams include Kirkby Stephen Town, who have won the league title 6 times, and Kirkby Lonsdale, who have won the league title 4 times.

Current Season

The current season of the Manjaros Langbaurgh League is the 2022-2023 season. The league is divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and the First Division. The Premier Division currently has 10 teams, while the First Division currently has 10 teams.


The current leaders of the Premier Division are Kirkby Stephen United, while the current leaders of the First Division are Kirkby Stephen Town. The season is scheduled to end in May 2023.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia