Last updated : Saturday, 30 September 2023

Nottingham Sunday Football League

The Nottingham Sunday Football League is an amateur football league based in Nottingham, England. It was founded in 1921 and currently consists of over 100 teams. The league is divided into three divisions: Premier, First, and Second.

The Nottingham Sunday Football League is a popular league with a strong tradition. It has produced some of the best amateur footballers in England, including former Nottingham Forest and England international Stuart Pearce.


Nottingham Sunday Football League action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia