Last updated : Saturday, 16 September 2023


The Portsmouth Youth Football League U15 Div A is an amateur football league for under-15s in the Portsmouth area. It is affiliated with the English Football Association (FA).

The league currently has 12 teams:

  • Bridgemary Buccaneers U15s
  • Fareham Town Youth U15
  • Hayling St Andrews Youth U15 Blue
  • KBS Youth U15 Dragons
  • Meon Milton U15 Stones
  • Gosport Falcons Youth U15 Black
  • Gosport Borough Youth U15 Blues
  • Fleur De Lys Youth U15 Nelson
  • Havant & Waterlooville Yth PL U15 Kestre
  • Widbrook United Youth Sunday U15 Hurrica
  • AFC Portchester Youth U15 Royals
  • Fleur De Lys Youth U15 Warrior

The league plays its matches on Saturdays and Sundays, and the season runs from September to May.

Portsmouth Youth Football League U15 Div A action

The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the U15 Div B, and the bottom two teams are relegated to the U15 Div C.


Featured Divisions

  • Portsmouth Youth Football League U15 Div A Division A

    Division A

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia