Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

Reading Football League Premier Division

The Reading Football League Premier Division is the top division of the Reading Football League, an amateur football league in Berkshire, England. It is currently in its 67th season, and consists of 16 teams.

The league was founded in 1957, and was originally known as the Reading & District Football League. It was renamed the Reading Football League in 1973.

Reading Football League Premier Division, action

The current champions are Westwood Wanderers, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.



Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia