Last updated : Friday, 29 September 2023

Telford Sunday League Div 3

The Telford Sunday League Div 3 is one of four divisions in the Telford Sunday League, which is an amateur football league based in Telford, Shropshire, England. The league was founded in 1976 and currently has around 60 teams competing in its four divisions.

Division structure

The Telford Sunday League Div 3 is a 10-team division, with each team playing each other twice in a season. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Telford Sunday League Div 2, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Telford Sunday League Div 4.

Recent champions

  • 2022: Park Rangers FC
  • 2021: TF3 FC
  • 2020: Polonia Telford FC


Telford Sunday League Div 3 action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia