Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Thanet Sunday League Division 2

The Thanet Sunday League Division 2 is an amateur football league based in Thanet, Kent, England. It is one of three divisions in the Thanet Sunday League, and is currently contested by 18 teams.

The league was founded in 1970, and is currently sponsored by Miles & Barr. The current champions are The George Inn FC, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.

Fixtures and Results

Thanet Sunday League Division 2 action

The fixtures and results for the Thanet Sunday League Division 2 can be found on the league's website: Full-Time.


  • 19th Hole FC
  • Aylesford United FC
  • Deal Town Rangers FC
  • Kings United FC
  • Lanthorne FC
  • The George Inn FC
  • Pro Parts United FC
  • Ramsgate Town FC
  • Seaside FC
  • Shepherdswell FC
  • TWS Cramptons FC
  • Westgate United FC
  • Wingham Town FC


Featured Teams

  • Evolution FC

    Evolution FC

    Maidstone, United Kingdom

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia