Last updated : Friday, 23 February 2024

West of Scotland Football League

The West of Scotland Football League (WoSFL) is a senior football league based in the west of Scotland. The league sits at levels 6–10 on the Scottish football league system, acting as a feeder to the Lowland Football League.

The league was founded in 2020, and is currently composed of 80 member clubs competing in five divisions:

West Of Scotland League action

The league's current champions are Beith Juniors, who won the Premier Division in the 2022-23 season.

The winners of the Premier Division take part in an end-of-season promotion play-off with the champions of the East of Scotland Football League and South of Scotland Football League, subject to clubs meeting the required licensing criteria.


West Of Scotland League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia