Last updated : Friday, 01 December 2023


The Manjaros Langbaurgh League is an amateur football league based in Middlesbrough and Redcar & Cleveland, England. It is affiliated to the North Riding County FA. The league has approximately 25 teams, and is divided into two divisions: the Premier Division and Division One.

The league was founded in 1974, and has been sponsored by Manjaros since 2018. The current champions of the Premier Division are Marton Cricket Club FC, and the current champions of Division One are Grangetown Boys Club.

Langbaurgh League action

The league has a reputation for being competitive and well-run. It is a popular choice for players who are looking for a challenging and enjoyable football experience.

Recent news

In March 2023, the Langbaurgh League became the first grassroots league in England to trial a new referee bodycam initiative. The trial is being conducted in partnership with the International Football Association Board (IFAB).

Langbaurgh League match

The league also recently announced that it will be expanding to include a third division in the 2023-24 season. This is due to the increasing popularity of the league.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Langbaurgh League teams come from

  • Marton,
  • Middlesbrough,
  • Redcar,
  • Stainton,

and other areas within Durham, North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia