Last updated : Sunday, 14 April 2024


The Liverpool Premier League is an amateur football league based in Liverpool, England. It was founded in 1992 and currently consists of 16 teams. The league plays its matches on a Saturday afternoon, and the season runs from September to May.

The Liverpool Premier League is a competitive league, and the teams are evenly matched. The current champions are Liverpool North, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.

Liverpool Premier League action

The league is a great way for amateur footballers to play competitive football at a high standard. It is also a great way to meet new people and make friends.


The Liverpool Premier League follows the FA Laws of the Game. The following are some of the key rules of the league:

  • The game is played with 11 players per team.
  • The game is played over 90 minutes, divided into two halves of 45 minutes each.
  • A goal is scored when the ball crosses the goal line and goes between the posts and under the crossbar.
  • A team can win a match by scoring more goals than the other team.
  • A match can also be drawn, or a draw can be decided by extra time and penalties.

Fixtures and Results

Liverpool Premier League match

The fixtures and results for the Liverpool Premier League can be found on the league's website. The website also includes information about the league table, the top scorers, and the upcoming fixtures.

The league's website can be found at the following address:

Contact Information Liverpool Premier League teams

The league's contact information can be found at the following address:


Liverpool Premier League results

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Liverpool Premier League teams come from

  • Garston,
  • Liverpool,
  • Woolton,

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia