Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

EFCCT Pan Disability League

The EFCCT Pan Disability League is an amateur football league in England for players with disabilities. It is affiliated with the English Football Association (FA).


The league was founded in 2016 by the Eastleigh Football Club Community Trust (EFCCT). The inaugural season featured 10 teams. The league has grown steadily since then, and currently has over 20 teams.


EFCCT Pan Disability League action

The league is divided into three divisions: Championship, Premier League, and U16. The Championship is the top division, followed by the Premier League and the U16 division.



Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia