Last updated : Saturday, 16 September 2023

Shropshire FA Women's Super League

The Shropshire FA Women's Super League is an amateur football league for women in Shropshire, England. It was founded in 2023 with the aim of providing a competitive and sustainable league for women's football in the county.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two

The Premier Division is the top division in the league and is currently contested by 10 teams. Division One is the second tier and is currently contested by 8 teams. Division Two is the third tier and is currently contested by 6 teams.


  • AFC Telford United
  • Allscott Heath
  • Dawley Town
  • Market Drayton Tigers
  • Meresiders
  • Newport Town
  • Shifnal Town
  • Shrewsbury Town
  • Worthen Juniors
Shropshire FA Women's Super League action

The teams in the league are all based in Shropshire. The majority of the teams are from the towns of Telford, Shrewsbury, and Newport.


The season runs from September to May. Each team plays each other team twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams in the Premier Division at the end of the season are promoted to the next level, while the bottom two teams are relegated.


Shropshire FA Women's Super League match

Featured Divisions

  • Shropshire FA Women's Super League Premier


    11 teams
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia