Last updated : Sunday, 24 September 2023

Uhlsport Hellenic League

The Uhlsport Hellenic League is an English men's football league covering an area including the English counties of Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Wiltshire, and Northamptonshire. It is currently in the ninth tier of the English football league system.


The league was founded in 1903 as the Hellenic Football League. It was renamed the Uhlsport Hellenic League in 2018 after a sponsorship deal with Uhlsport.

Uhlsport Hellenic League action

The league currently has two divisions: the Premier Division and Division One. The Premier Division is the top division, and the champions are promoted to the Southern League Division One Central or South. The runners-up may also be promoted, depending on ground grading requirements.

Division One is divided into two sections: East and West. The winners of each section are promoted to the Premier Division, and the runners-up may also be promoted, depending on ground grading requirements.

Current champions

Uhlsport Hellenic League match

The current champions of the Premier Division are Cribbs. The current champions of Division One East are Pershore Town, and the current champions of Division One West are Wantage Town.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Uhlsport Hellenic League teams come from

  • Abingdon,
  • Bourton on the Water,
  • Chinnor,
  • Gloucester,
  • High Wycombe,
  • Lower Heyford,
  • Milton,
  • Newbury,
  • Oxford,
  • Reading,
  • Thatcham,
  • Tytherington,
  • Wallingford,
  • Watlington,
  • Woodstock,

and other areas within Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, South Gloucestershire, West Berkshire.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia