Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

Noyanlar Premier League TCFF

The Noyanlar Premier League TCFF is an amateur football league for teams based in London. The league was founded in 2018 by a group of Kurdish immigrants who wanted to create a space for Kurdish players to play football in England.

The league currently has 12 teams, divided into two divisions. The top division is called the Premier League, and the bottom division is called the Championship. The teams play each other twice, once at home and once away. The winners of each division are promoted to the next division, and the bottom teams are relegated to the previous division.

DiscNow Cyprus Premier League action

The league also has a cup competition, called the TCFF Federation Cup. The cup is open to all teams in the league, and the winner of the cup qualifies for the FA Vase.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia