Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Lancaster and Morecambe STYL football league

The Lancaster and Morecambe STYL football league is a Sunday league football league based in Lancashire, England. It was founded in 1972 and currently has over 100 teams competing in its various divisions.

The league is divided into three divisions: Premier Division, Division One, and Division Two. The Premier Division is the top division, and the teams in this division play each other twice in a season. The winners of the Premier Division are promoted to the North West Counties League, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division One.

Lancaster & Morecambe STYL action

The league also has a cup competition, the STYL Cup. The STYL Cup is open to all teams in the league, and the winner of the cup qualifies for the FA Vase.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia