Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

Bournemouth Hayward Saturday League

The Bournemouth Hayward Saturday League is an amateur football league based in Bournemouth, England. It was founded in 1921 and currently has three divisions: Premier Division, Division 1, and Division 2.

The Premier Division is the top division of the league and is on level 13 of the English football league system. The other two divisions are on level 14 and 15 of the English football league system.

Bournemouth Hayward Saturday League action

The league has a total of 60 teams, with each division having 20 teams. The teams play each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams in each division are promoted to the next division, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the next lower division.

The league also has a number of cup competitions, including the Hayward Cup, the Pickford Cup, and the Page Croft Cup.


Bournemouth Hayward Saturday League match

Featured Divisions

  • Bournemouth Hayward Saturday League Division 1

    Division 1

    11 teams
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia